Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 28 2018

Awesome! Guys were prompt, professional & did a thorough & fantastic job. My furniture looks great! Thanks guys! You've definitely earned a repeat customer.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 25 2018

Had such a great experience! Quick, thorough and efficient. They were able to get out some pretty bad stains, like red wine, which was impressive. The owner is very friendly and easy to work with, couldn't have asked for a better experience. Definitely recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 10 2018

I had a very easy and satisfied experience working with Josh and his team. I shopped around for quotes from various companies to have one room's carpet cleaned, a couch, a love seat, and a large chair (all upholstered) and his was the best by far! He even added a $30 off coupon for requesting a quote that I didn't even know about. He also took off $20 from his pet urine odor and stain removal chemical just to make sure I was getting everything I needed done. On top of everything, I moved out of country before any work was done and he communicated with me through yelp quickly and patiently (it would sometimes take me a few days to answer him back). Since I was out of the country, I had my old roommate leave a key under the mat for Josh's team to come in and clean during the weekday. They arrived on time, but the wrong key was placed under the mat. They contacted me immediately to notify me. I asked them to wait until my roommate could get there with the key to let them in (20 minute wait) and although they were pressed for time and were going to be late for another job... Josh worked his magic and made it all happen. He did this all while he was out of the country as well! Now that's dedication to his business and his clients! In conclusion, great job on the cleaning, great job on communication, and a great price! Will definitely recommend this company!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 17 2018

I have been meaning to do this for a while now and the conversation I just had with Scott has reminded me! First and foremost, the professionalism from both the owner, Scott, and the guys who conducted our carpet cleaning was much appreciated. Scott accommodated us and worked around our busy schedule so nicely.   I've used many Carpet cleaning services throughout the years and called back Chem Dry because I've never seen my carpet looks so clean after their work, even with some deep rooted stains we had.  Even better, it's non-toxic and baby safe.  We've now found our carpet cleaning service that we will use time and time again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 21 2018

to whom it may concern,   i recently relocated into a apartment,   however,   the carpet was badly stained and googled (3) local carpet cleaners and the 1st on i contacted was chem dry of torrance.   thus,   after fielding my questions in a professional manner,   an appointment was set and met on time,   however,   after seeing the condition of the carpet i was advised that the carpet needed to be replaced  - this to my understanding is/was very much appreciated  ... rather than a carpet cleaner doing the job and charging me x amount of dollars knowing it wouldn't help,   i was given an honest/professional opinion. therefore and in conclusion,   based on the aforementioned chem dry of torrance  should be recommended for their honesty and professional conduct and i thank them very much for their time and consideration concerning this matter it is most greatly appreciated. truthfully submitted

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 19 2018

Was so thrilled with the customer service provided by Josh. He worked with my schedule to get my 8x10 area rug cleaned immediately and even had it picked up and delivered. Outstanding! Would definitely use again and highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 13 2018

Living on a major street, the soot and the dust have been accumulating, along with the damp beach air over the years, I had little hope that my carpets would be at an acceptable standard. Respectful, and courteous both Jesse and Joe did an amazing job, keeping me totally at ease, handling the furniture and my house with the utmost care. I was totally satisfied with the professionalism and the results. Short of replacing the carpets, this was an excellent option. Thank guys!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 15 2016

The guys from Chem-Dry of Torrance Redondo did an incredible job on the carpet and sofa in my apartment when they came by about a month ago. In fact, the sofa they cleaned - a year-old light brown Ikea microfiber sofa - looks like it is new from the store! It really blew me away how nice it came out. I have two high-energy grade school boys and that sofa, along with the high traffic areas and the stairs of our beige-ish color carpet, were starting to look pretty rough. Like embarrassingly so, to the point where I was really self conscious when we had the parents of my kids' friends over. I called Chem Dry of Torrance Redondo and I think I freaked the guy out on the phone and he was expecting the world's dirtiest carpet and sofa. He even dropped the price when he arrived from what he quoted on the phone because he said it wasn't as bad as I described it. I really appreciated his integrity. Sean and the other technician worked really hard for about an hour and a half, and when they left the carpet looked great. It was hot that day and the carpet was dry in two hours max, which was nice because I was concerned about the boys getting my beautiful carpet dirty while it was wet. Sean applied scotch guard protectant for an additional charge and one month later the carpet and sofa still look like the crew was here yesterday. I have already recommended Chem Dry of Torrance Redondo to family and friends and they will be my go-to guys in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 15 2016

Quality service with great results

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE